From 'Buttons' on the left navigate towards the right of button set up. Select 'visitor buttons on the right and delete or deactivate all but one of your buttons. If you have only one button, The Receptionist will automatically skip this screen for visitors.

To delete, hover over the trashcan icon and click 'delete' then click 'confirm'. To deactivate a button click on the green toggle.

Did this answer your question?