Absolutely not! You don't have to worry about any of your information being used or sold. We never contact your list of contacts directly unless needed for customer support related issues.
We send out periodic emails to the main account email address to inform your team of App Updates or important status details that may affect your account.
If for any reason you'd like to be removed from the mailing list, simply unsubscribe at any time.