You don't need to worry about any of your information being used or sold! We never contact your list of contacts directly unless needed for customer support-related issues.

We send out periodic emails to the primary User email address to inform your team of App Updates or important status details that may affect your account.

If, for any reason, you'd like to be removed from the mailing list, simply unsubscribe at any time.

You can review the complete security documentation here. 

Did this answer your question?