You have the choice to be billed each month or once a year for our service. Our plans are based on the number of employees, or contacts, that you have uploaded into the system. All plans include all features; no features are locked behind higher paywalls, and we do not charge more for more visitors.
When you visit the Billing page you will be prompted to choose your plan and billing cycle. When you add or update your credit card information from this page, you can rest easy knowing that your credit card is only sent to our third-party, PCI-DSS Level 1 compliant billing partner.
During the trial, SMS notifications will be enabled upon entering billing information on your account. You will then have 14 days to continue to use the service before you are charged; if at any time during those 14 days you are unsatisfied, you can cancel with us and not be charged.
If your organization would prefer to be invoiced for your service, we also make that process as painless as possible. Simply let us know that invoicing would be your preference and we will make it happen!