At the top right of your Visit Log, click on the Actions menu and select Auto-Delete:

When enabled, the Auto-Delete feature deletes any visit with a check-in date older than a specified number of days every night and places these records in the Deleted Visits section. Toggle Auto-Delete ON and enter the number of days to retain records past their check-in dates:

After you click Submit, you will be prompted to confirm your Auto-Delete settings:

You can recover or incinerate deleted visits from the Visit Log Trash.

Did this answer your question?