At the top left of your visitor log you'll find a blue button to 'auto-delete' as well as a 'clear log' button.  Clear log will immediately delete all visitor records from your log. 

The auto-delete option allows you to schedule the removal of your visitor log based on how old they are.

If you would like to request that The Receptionist permanently delete your visitor log for any reason, please email us at Support@thereceptionist.com 

Did this answer your question?